Upcoming Shows
Peri's Bar

29 Broadway
Fairfax, CA
(415) 459-9910

Fri. 4/11/2014
9:30pm


Private Event -
Let Us Play Yours!

Mill Valley, CA


Sat. 4/12/2014


AMNESIA

853 Valencia Street (bet. 19th and 20th)
San Francisco, CA

Fri. 5/2/2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
FREE SHOW!


Fri. 5/9/2014
9:30pm


Lagunitas Brewing Company

1280 N. McDowell Blvd.
Petaluma, CA

Sat. 5/10/2014
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
FREE SHOW!


Fri. 6/6/2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
FREE SHOW!


Sat. 6/14/2014
Time TBD


Lake Chalet Seafood Bar & Grill

1520 Lakeside Drive
Oakland, CA
(510) 208-5253 (LAKE)

Sat. 6/21/2014
3:00pm - 6:00pm
FREE SHOW!


Sat. 7/19/2014
3:00pm - 6:00pm
FREE SHOW!


Fri. 7/25/2014
9:30pm


Fri. 8/1/2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
FREE SHOW!


El Rio

3158 Mission St (@ Cesar Chavez)
San Francisco, CA

Sat. 8/2/2014
Time TBD



Sat. 8/23/2014
9:30pm


Fri. 9/5/2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
FREE SHOW!


Sat. 9/26/2014
9:30pm


Sat. 9/27/2014
3:00pm - 6:00pm
FREE SHOW!


Fri. 10/3/2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
FREE SHOW!


Fri. 11/7/2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
FREE SHOW!


Fri. 12/5/2014
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
FREE SHOW!


Visit Us On... Swoop Unit on Facebook Swoop Unit on YouTube
Electronic Press Kit
Get the Swoop Unit
EPK

Photo Gallery

Listen to The New EP: "Sack o' Funk" "Sack o' Funk"
is now available at all Swoop Unit shows!
Stay tuned for other purchase options...

Buy "Swingin' Freakout" Swingin' Freakout
is now available on CD Baby.
Buy a copy here
© 2009-2014 Swoop Unit | Contact Us | myspace.com/swoopunit